Venice Pack and Ship
535 US 41 Bypass N (Bird Bay Plaza)
Venice, FL 34285
PH:941.484.7717
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Nov 26
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Nov 27
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Nov 28
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Nov 29
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 30
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Dec 1
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Dec 2
    8:30AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Nov. 26
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Nov. 27
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 28
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 30
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 1
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 2
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Nov. 26
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Nov. 27
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Nov. 28
  • Sun Nov. 29
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 30
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Dec. 1
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 2
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Nov. 26
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Nov. 27
    4:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 28
    12:00PM
  • Sun Nov. 29
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 30
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 1
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 2
    4:00PM
  • Thu Nov. 26
    Today
  • Fri Nov. 27
  • Sat Nov. 28
  • Sun Nov. 29
  • Mon Nov. 30
  • Tue Dec. 1
  • Wed Dec. 2