Venice Pack and Ship
535 US 41 Bypass N (Bird Bay Plaza)
Venice, FL 34285
PH:941.484.7717
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Jul 9
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jul 10
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jul 11
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jul 12
    Closed
  • Mon Jul 13
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jul 14
    8:30AM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jul 15
    8:30AM
    5:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jul. 9
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jul. 10
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 11
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 12
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 13
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 14
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 15
    4:30PM
    3:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Jul. 9
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Jul. 10
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Jul. 11
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 12
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 13
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Jul. 14
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jul. 15
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Jul. 9
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Jul. 10
    12:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 11
    12:00PM
  • Sun Jul. 12
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 13
    12:00PM
  • Tue Jul. 14
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 15
    12:00PM